Muscatine Running Club

Date

Time

Race Name

Distance

Location

Contact

 

2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

April 29 - Sat

9 a.m.

Wahkonsa 5K

Run/Walk

5K

Wahkonsa Country Club

Durant, IA

Email

 

May 6 - Sat

8 a.m.

Race For The Schools

1 mile

5K

MAP

Muscatine High School

Register

 

Email

*GP

May 6 - Sat

8 a.m.

Ganzoís

Cinco De Mayo

5K

Davenport, IA

Register

 

May 13 - Sat

 

Eastern Iowa Senior Challenge Track Meet

Track &

Field

Coe College Ė Clark Field

Cedar Rapids, IA

Email

 

May 14 - Sun

7:30 a.m.

Distance Classic

5K

1/2 Marathon

Augustana College

Rock Island, IL

Register

 

May 20 - Sat

8 a.m.

4-H Fun Run

5K

Musser Park

Muscatine

Musc Extension

263-5701

*GP

May 13 - Sat

9 a.m.

Bear Stampede

1 Mile

5K & 10K

West Branch, IA

Register

 

Email

 

May 20 - Sat

8 a.m.

LIVEFIT WITH LUPUS

1 Mile

5K, 10K

1/2 Marathon

LeClaire, IA

Register

 

June 2 - Fri

7 p.m.

Blue Grass Homecoming

1 Mile

5K

Blue Grass, IA

Register

 

June 10 - Sat

8 a.m.

MP&W

Walk/Run

5K

Muscatine

Register

 

Email

*GP

June 24 - Sat

8 a.m.

St. Malachy Steeplechase

4.6 mile

St. Malachyís Building

2339 Jasper Ave.

 

*GP

June 17 - Sat

 

The Micro Brew Mile

& 6K

1 Mile

6K

Moline, IL

Register

 

Email

 

July 4 - Tues

4th of July

7:30 am

Freedom Run

5K

Grandview, IA

 

*GP

July 4 - Tues

7:30 am

Firecracker

5K

10K

East Moline, IL

Register

 

July 16 - Sun

8 a.m.

West Liberty Fun Run

5K

Muscatine County Fairgrounds

West Liberty, IA

Email

*GP

July 29 - Sat

8 a.m.

BIX 7

7 Mile

Davenport, IA

 

 

Aug. 3 - Thurs.

6:30 pm

Freedom Run

1 Mile

5K

6 Mile

East Molline, IL

Register

 

Aug. 18 - Friday

6 p.m.

Kidís

Watermelon Stampede

 

Muscatine High School Track

Email

 

Aug. 19 - Sat

8 a.m.

Watermelon Stampede

5K & 10K

Race Route

 

Downtown Muscatine

 

Register

 

Email

*GP

Aug. 26 - Sat

8 a.m.

Eager Beaver

5K

Wilton, IA

Email

 

Sept. 4 - Mon

Labor Day

8 a.m.

Muskie 5K

5K

Weed Park

Muscatine

Email

*GP

Sept. 9 - Sat

8 a.m.

Wildcat Den

Trail Run

5K

Wildcat Den State Park

Email

*GP

Sept. 23 - Sat

11 a.m.

QCM 1-Mile Prostate Cancer Walk

1 Mile

Moline, IL

Register

 

Sept. 24 - Sun.

7:30 a.m.

QC Marathon

Marathon

1/2 Marathon

5K

Moline, IL

Register

 

Sept. 30 - Sat

8:30 a.m.

Get Your Rear In Gear

5K

Discovery Park

Muscatine

Email

*GP

Oct. 7 - Sat

8 a.m.

12:1 Run

5K / 10K

1/2 Marathon

Danville, IA

Register

 

Website

 

Nov.

8 a.m.

American Legion

Veteranís Day Run

5K

Bluegrass, IA

Information

 

Nov.

10:30 am

Muscatine

Turkey Trot

3 Mile

Predict Your Time

Muscatine Golf Course

Information

Parks & Rec

263-0241

 

Nov. 23 - Thurs

9 a.m.

Davenport Y

Turkey Trot

5K

5 Mile

Davenport, IA

Register