Winners were as follows: Male overall: Josh Keller, Time; 17:56. Female overall: Cecelia Hemsworth, Time; 23:15

Age Group Winners:

	Male	Female
14-U	Mark Estrada	Jenessa Carpenter
15-19	Josh Keller	Andrea Rodriguez
20-29	Ray Quiroz	Kara Exline
30-39	Seth Schleff	
40-49	Jose Estrada	
50-59	Bill Johnson	Cheryl DeToye
60+	Jim Gabriel	